Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Johns Milford
June 2022

Wednesday 1st June 2022 2:00pmMemorial Service for Michael Sender
Sunday 5th June 2022 8:00amHoly CommunionShort, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion - PentecostThis is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service. On this occasion, if possible, please wear either red, white or blue for the service. Also, bring flags and banners for a celebration time. Not only are we celebrating our Majesty but it is also Pentecost, the day we celebrate the coming of the spirit and the Church's birthday.
Tuesday 7th June 2022 10:00amMidweek communionA short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Friday 10th June 2022 1:30pmFuneral for Nadine BellIn church
5:00pmChandler School FairAt The Chandler school, Witley
Saturday 11th June 2022 1:00pmMilford Village FeteOn the Jubilee Field
Sunday 12th June 2022 8:00amHoly CommunionShort, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amFamily communionThis is our monthly All-Age Sunday service. There will be hymns and piano music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Monday 13th June 2022 2:00pmElaine Brown funeralIn Guildford Cathedral
Tuesday 14th June 2022 10:00amMidweek communionA short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Saturday 18th June 2022 10:00amThe Clockhouse Summer FairAt The Clockhouse, Chapel Lane
Sunday 19th June 2022 8:00amHoly CommunionShort, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communionThis is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
12:00pmParish BBQAt Borough Farm
Tuesday 21st June 2022 10:00amMidweek communionA short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 22nd June 2022 2:30pmMothers' Union Meeting
Sunday 26th June 2022 8:00amHoly CommunionShort, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communionThis is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 28th June 2022 10:00amMidweek communionA short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 29th June 2022 7:30pmStanding Committee