Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Here are the events coming up this week:

<< July

August

Change category
Sunday 4th August 20198:00amHoly Communion BCP
10:00amParish Communion with Choir
Eagles club for children (aged 3 upward) during the service. Refreshments in the church centre after the service
12:00pmShared Lunch
See Joyce Barnett for more information.
Monday 5th August 20192:00pmMonday club for under fives
A short service on the carpet at the front of church followed by fun, games and refreshments in the church centre. For under fives and their parents or carers.
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
A short midweek communion service with refreshments after the service in the church centre
Sunday 11th August 20198:00amHoly Communion CW
10:00amFamily Communion
No Eagles club for children this week - everyone is part of the same service. Refreshments in the church centre after the service
2:00pmOpen garden
Heathlands, Haslemere Road with Rosemary and David
Monday 12th August 20192:00pmMonday club for under fives
A short service on the carpet at the front of church followed by fun, games and refreshments in the church centre. For under fives and their parents or carers.
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
A short midweek communion service with refreshments after the service in the church centre
Sunday 18th August 20198:00amHoly Communion BCP
10:00amParish Communion
Eagles club for children (aged 3 upward) during the service. Refreshments in the church centre after the service
11:30amBaptism
2:00pmOpen garden
46 Church Road with Delma and John
2:00pmOpen garden
39 Elmside with Eileen
Monday 19th August 20192:00pmMonday club for under fives
A short service on the carpet at the front of church followed by fun, games and refreshments in the church centre. For under fives and their parents or carers.
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
A short midweek communion service with refreshments after the service in the church centre
Sunday 25th August 20198:00amHoly Communion CW
10:00amParish Communion
Monday 26th August 20192:00pmMonday club for under fives
A short service on the carpet at the front of church followed by fun, games and refreshments in the church centre. For under fives and their parents or carers.
Tuesday 27th August 201910:00amHoly Communion
A short midweek communion service with refreshments after the service in the church centre
Wednesday 28th August 20192:30pmMothers' Union meeting
Tea in Penny's garden
Friday 30th August 201910:00amFree Hearing Aid Clinic
At The Clockhouse, Milford Day Centre
<< July