Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here are the events coming up this week:

<< April

May

Change category
Sunday 1st May 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
11:30amBaptism
Tuesday 3rd May 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Sunday 8th May 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 10th May 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 11th May 20227:30pmPCC meeting
In the Church meeting room
Sunday 15th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
8:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Monday 16th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
Tuesday 17th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
10:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 18th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
6:00pmPastoral Team meeting
In the Church meeting room
Thursday 19th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
Friday 20th May 2022 Christian Aid Week
Saturday 21st May 2022 Christian Aid Week
Sunday 22nd May 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
11:30amBaptism
Tuesday 24th May 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Thursday 26th May 20227:00pmAscension Day service
A joint service with All Saints Witley, held at St John's Milford
Sunday 29th May 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 31st May 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
<< April