Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Here are the events coming up this week:

<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 20222:00pmMemorial Service for Michael Sender
Sunday 5th June 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion - Pentecost
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service. On this occasion, if possible, please wear either red, white or blue for the service. Also, bring flags and banners for a celebration time. Not only are we celebrating our Majesty but it is also Pentecost, the day we celebrate the coming of the spirit and the Church's birthday.
Tuesday 7th June 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Friday 10th June 20221:30pmFuneral for Nadine Bell
In church
5:00pmChandler School Fair
At The Chandler school, Witley
Saturday 11th June 20221:00pmMilford Village Fete
On the Jubilee Field
Sunday 12th June 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amFamily communion
This is our monthly All-Age Sunday service. There will be hymns and piano music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Monday 13th June 20222:00pmElaine Brown funeral
In Guildford Cathedral
Tuesday 14th June 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Saturday 18th June 202210:00amThe Clockhouse Summer Fair
At The Clockhouse, Chapel Lane
Sunday 19th June 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
12:00pmParish BBQ
At Borough Farm
Tuesday 21st June 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 22nd June 20222:30pmMothers' Union Meeting
Sunday 26th June 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 28th June 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Wednesday 29th June 20227:30pmStanding Committee
<< May