Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Here are the events coming up this week:

<< July

August

Change category
Tuesday 2nd August 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Sunday 7th August 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 9th August 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Sunday 14th August 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amFamily communion
This is our monthly All-Age Sunday service. There will be hymns and piano music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 16th August 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
11:30amAshes Burial
Thursday 18th August 202211:00amMothers' Union Summer Party
Open to all. Free entertainment for children. Bring a picnic. You don't need to be part of the Mothers' Union At Normandy Village Hall (GU3 2DT).
Saturday 20th August 20221:00pmWedding
Sunday 21st August 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 23rd August 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
Sunday 28th August 20228:00amHoly Communion
Short, said Book of Common Prayer communion service
10:00amParish communion
This is our main Sunday service. There will be hymns and organ music, Refreshments in the church centre after the service.
Tuesday 30th August 202210:00amMidweek communion
A short, said service of communion, followed by refreshments and fellowship in the church centre.
<< July